Welcome to my blog!

Hi everyone! I’ve never made a blog before, so just bear with me as I struggle through this new experience (blogging and being in a new country). I’m currently sitting in Logan Airport, waiting for my flight to Marseille, France, with a layover in Madrid. I’m unbelievably nervous, but it helps knowing I’ll have all of you following me through my journey. I’ll probably try to post once or twice a week, depending on my availability. There will be lots of pictures and probably a little bit of French as well! Feel free to let me know if you have any requests for blog posts and I’ll try to do my best to follow through 🙂 Until the next post, (insert witty closing line here).

One thought on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

